If at any time you decide you do not wish to use the app and would like to delete your account, please send an email to [email protected] with the same email address as used for your app account. Use the email subject line “Remove my app account” and we will manually remove your account. Currently we do not have an option for you to delete your account through the App, so please just get in touch.
You will receive a confirmation email when your account has been removed.
When you delete your account all saved settings, including your Favorite List, will also be deleted forever.
If you decide you would like to use the App again later, you can re-register with the same email address. However, all details related to your previous account will have been deleted and are not recoverable.
If you would like to re-register you can do so using any of the 4 following types of authentication:
- Apple Sign-in
- Facebook Authentication
- Google Authentication
- Email Authentication
If you cannot associate Facebook Authentication and Google Authentication with same email address, so please choose 1 option and 1 email address to register.
Apple Sign In
When signing in with Apple, the only personal information we access from your Apple account is your email address.
When signing in with Facebook, the only personal information we access is your Facebook username, profile picture and email address.
These will be used to create your app profile.
When signing in with Facebook, the only personal information we access is your Gmail address. That’s it.
When signing in with another email client, the only personal information we access is your email address.
When registering with an email address for the first time, use your mobile device to check your inbox for a verification email with a link. Click the link and you will be routed back to the App and automatically signed in. This link will only work if clicked on a mobile device that has the App installed. Clicking the link in your laptop/desktop browser will not open the App and you will not be automatically signed in.